2595 Cordes Dr. Sugar Land, Texas
(281) 980 - 3030 | houstonkiaikido@yahoo.com


Calendar


Upcoming Schedule

 

2017

July

Monday, July 3
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

June

Saturday, June 24
Houston Ki Aikido
No class
Thursday, Jun 22 – Sunday, Jun 25
Midland Ki Federation
2017 Midland Ki Federation Summer Seminar with Shinichi Tohei Sensei

May

Monday, May 29
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

April

Saturday, April 15
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

January

Thursday, January 5
Houston Ki Aikido
First class of the new year

2016

December

Monday, Dec 19 – Monday, Jan 2
Houston Ki Aikido
No class. Happy holidays!
Friday, Dec 9 – Sunday, Dec 11
Houston Ki Aikido
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei

November

Thursday, Nov 24
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

September

Monday, Sep 5
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

July

Saturday, Jul 2 – Monday Jul 4
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

March

Thursday, Mar 31 – Monday Apr 4
Midland Ki Federation
MKF Camp at Ki Society Headquarters in Japan
Saturday, March 26
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

January

Monday, January 4
Houston Ki Aikido
First class of the new year