2595 Cordes Dr. Sugar Land, Texas
(281) 980 - 3030 | houstonkiaikido@yahoo.com


Calendar


Upcoming Schedule

 

2016

September

Monday, Sep 5
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

July

Saturday, Jul 2 – Monday Jul 4
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

March

Thursday, Mar 31 – Monday Apr 4
Midland Ki Federation
MKF Camp at Ki Society Headquarters in Japan
Saturday, March 26
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

January

Monday, January 4
Houston Ki Aikido
First class of the new year

2015

December

Monday, Dec 21 – Saturday, Jan 2
Houston Ki Aikido
No class. Happy holidays!
Friday, Dec 4 – Sunday, Dec 6
Houston Ki Aikido
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei

November

Thursday, Nov 26 – Saturday, Nov 28
Houston Ki Aikido
No class
Thursday, November 5
Houston Ki Aikido
Kyu testing (2nd and 3rd kyu)

September

Saturday, Sep 5 – Monday, Sep 7
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

August

Saturday, August 1
Houston Ki Aikido
Last class in our six week summer of weapons series.