2595 Cordes Dr. Sugar Land, Texas
(281) 980 - 3030 | houstonkiaikido@yahoo.com


Calendar


Upcoming Schedule

 

2016

March

Thursday, Mar 31 – Monday Apr 4
Midland Ki Federation
MKF Camp at Ki Society Headquarters in Japan

January

Monday, January 4
Houston Ki Aikido
First class of the new year

2015

December

Monday, Dec 21 – Saturday, Jan 2
Houston Ki Aikido
No class. Happy holidays!
Friday, Dec 4 – Sunday, Dec 6
Houston Ki Aikido
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei

November

Thursday, Nov 26 – Saturday, Nov 28
Houston Ki Aikido
No class
Thursday, November 5
Houston Ki Aikido
Kyu testing (2nd and 3rd kyu)

September

Saturday, Sep 5 – Monday, Sep 7
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

August

Saturday, August 1
Houston Ki Aikido
Last class in our six week summer of weapons series.

July

Saturday, July 4
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

June

Monday, June 22
Houston Ki Aikido
Our six week summer of weapons series begins!
Saturday, June 6
Houston Ki Aikido
2014-2015 Aikido for Kids session ends

May

Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

January

Saturday, January 10
Houston Ki Aikido
Aikido for Kids Spring semester begins
Monday, January 5
Houston Ki Aikido
First class of the new year