2595 Cordes Dr. Sugar Land, Texas
(281) 980 - 3030 | houstonkiaikido@yahoo.com


Calendar


Upcoming Schedule

 

2014

December

Friday, Dec 5 – Sunday, Dec 7
Houston Ki Aikido
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei

October

Wednesday, Oct 22 – Sunday, Oct 26
Ki Society Headquarters
World Camp
Thursday, October 16
Houston Ki Aikido
Last class in our Four Week Introductory Aikido Course.

September

Monday, September 22
Houston Ki Aikido
First class in our Four Week Introductory Aikido Course.
Monday, Sep 15 – Sunday, Sep 21
Houston Ki Aikido
International Aiki Peace Week. Free classes all week long.
Saturday, September 13
Houston Ki Aikido
2014 – 2015 Aikido for Kids classes begin
Monday, September 1
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

August

Saturday, August 30
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

July

Saturday, July 5
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

June

Thursday, Jun 26 – Sunday, Jun 29
Northern California Ki Society
2014 USA Ki Society National Seminar, held in Las Vegas

May

Saturday, May 31
Houston Ki Aikido
2013-2014 Aikido for Kids session ends
Saturday, May 24
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

April

Saturday, April 19
Houston Ki Aikido
No class

January

Saturday, January 11
Houston Ki Aikido
Aikido for Kids Spring semester begins
Monday, January 6
Houston Ki Aikido
First class of the new year

2013

December

Monday, December 23 – Saturday, January 4
Houston Ki Aikido
No class. Happy holidays!
Friday, December 6 – Sunday, December 8
Houston Ki Aikido
Seminar with Kashiwaya Sensei
Tuesday, December 3
Houston Ki Aikido
Last class in our Five-Week Introductory Ki-Aikido Course for Women

November

Wednesday, Nov 27 – Saturday, Nov 30
Houston Ki Aikido
No class
Monday, November 25
Houston Ki Aikido
Kyu testing

October

Tuesday, October 29
Houston Ki Aikido
First class in our Five-Week Introductory Ki-Aikido Course for Women
Wednesday, October 23 – Sunday, October 27
Ki Society Headquarters
World Camp
Thursday, October 3
Houston Ki Aikido
Last class in our Four Week Introductory Aikido Course

September

Monday, September 9
Houston Ki Aikido
First class in our Four Week Introductory Aikido Course
Saturday, September 7
Houston Ki Aikido
2013 – 2014 Aikido for Kids classes begin
Saturday, Aug 31 – Monday, Sep 2
Houston Ki Aikido
No class